zh-chs en fr de ja es

Speakers Since 2014

Dr. Akinwumi Adesina (CON)
African Development Bank
Dr. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala
Former Minister of Finance
Federal Republic of Nigeria
Sen. Emmanuel Bwacha
Former Chairman, Senate Committee on, Agriculture & Rural Development
Federal Republic of Nigeria
Prof. Jess Lowenberg-Deboer
Associate Dean and Director,
International Programmes in AgricultureUSA
Alhaji Umar F. R. Dansuleka
Kano Chamber of Commerce,
Industry, Mines & Agriculture, Nigeria
Prof. Malachy O. Akoroda
Executive Director,
Cocoa Research Institute of Nigeria
Dr. Louise Setshwaelo
Food & Agriculture Organization, United Nations, Representative in Nig.
Arc Kabir Ibrahim
All Farmers' Association of Nigeria
Prof. Azubike Odunze 
Institute for Agricultural Research, Ahmadu Bello UniversityNigeria
Dr Prince  Addae
Project Manager, Cowpea,
African Agricultural Technology FoundationNigeria
Dr Omorefe Asemota
Executive Director/CEO,
Nigerian Institute for Oil Palm Research
Engr. Henry Olatujoye
National Palm Produce AssociationNigeria
Dr Ezeh I. Chima
 Abia State University
Dr A. I. Gabasawa
Institute for Agricultural Research, , Ahmadu Bello University, Nigeria
Dr Solomon I. Ogwulumba
Assistant Head, Reseaarch & Services 
Federal College of Agriculture Ishiagu, Nigeria
Mr. Daure G. Ladula
Senior Research Officer
National RootCrop Research Institute, Nigeria
Mr. George Merechera 
Business Development Manager,
African Agricultural Technology FoundationNigeria
Mr. Alfred O. Ubalua
Principal Research Officer 
National Root Crops Research Institute, Nigeria
Mr. Musa B. Vimtim
Federal Polytechnic Mubi,
Mr. Bikoya A. Tunwari
Lecturer/Plant Pathologist 
Federal University Wukari,
Mr. Bolaji Salihu
Head, Castor Genetic Improvement Unit, National Cereals Research Institute,